Sales Executives Directory



Sales / Advertising/ Ventas
Please call 520-305-4110
sales@newsazb.com

Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
520-406-4947
Alma R. Gallardo
alma@newsazb.com

Business Operations Manager
Cristina López
cristina@newsazb.com

Sales Manager
Enrique Carlon
carlon@newsazb.com

Sales Executive
Andrés Valenzuela
andres@newsazb.com

Events Coordinator & Promotions
Lupita Robles
lupita@newsazb.com

Plublic Relations
Jeovana Mackean
jeovana@newsazb.com

Director de Ventas Sonora Norte
Lic. Bernardo Valenzuela
bernardo@newsazb.com
Claudia Molina
claudia@newsazb.com

Colaboradores Especiales
Mayor Jonathan Rothschild
Vice Mayor Richard G Fimbres
Cónsul Ricardo Pineda
Raul Bueno
Angel Gallardo

Art Director
Jorge Navarro
jorge@newsazb.com

Business Administration
& Circulation Manager
Jesús A. Rodríguez
jesus@newsazb.com

Distribution
Azucena Verdugo
azucena@newsazb.com

Staff Photographers
Jesús Rodriguez